4th Chakra Meditation: Loving and Compassionate

Soothe your heart with this fourth chakra practice that’s designed to help you express more love and compassion to the people in your life. You’ll do chest tapping to activate your heart center, practice nadi shodhana to calm your mind, say a gentle affirmation to yourself, and more.

Enjoy this heart-expanding experience.

About the Teacher

teacher avatar image
Sue Elkind
Sue Elkind is an internationally respected Yoga teacher, educator, and author of the widely distributed... Read more